If you received an email from ChartMogul that your account will be deleted soon, this is because your email address was recently used to create a free trial.
Since that trial has expired, we will be deleting your data as part of our data retention policy.
To keep your data in ChartMogul intact, log in to your account, click "ACTIVATE NOW", and select a plan.
We offer a free plan for customers under $10k MRR. Learn more about plans and pricing.