Follow

Release Notes - Week ending 30th Dec, 2016 - NEW FEATURES

New

  • You can now re-sync the billing data for any customer in your ChartMogul account. Re-syncing a customer removes their transactions, subscriptions and MRR movements, and re-generates these from your billing system. To re-sync a customer, open their profile in ChartMogul, and click on the "Re-sync" link in the top right corner. You will be shown a confirmation dialogue before the re-sync is initiated.

Fixes/Updates

  • Some improvements to the email notifications.