What happens at the end of my free trial?

If you decide not to upgrade to a Starter or Pro plan at the end of your 30 day free trial, your account will be suspended and your webhook disabled. This means that your account will still be accessible, but your data will no longer be updated with new transactions.

If you need a few extra days to try ChartMogul trial, contact us at support@chartmogul.com with the subject line ‘Trial extension’.

You can also view pricing or upgrade your account.

If you would like to have a call to discuss your requirements, email sales@chartmogul.com and we'd be happy to talk to you.