The Annual Run Rate (ARR) graph reports your annualised Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR).
You can view this metric at https://app.chartmogul.com/#charts/arr.
How is it calculated?
MRR x 12 = ARR.
If you have 5 customers paying $5 per month, your MRR would be $25. This would make your ARR $300.
What analysis can be gained?
This graph is useful if you want to see the annualised MRR contributions by groups of your customers. You can use the segmentation tools on this graph. For example, you can see the Annual Run Rate provided by your VIP customers or customers acquired by a specific sales person.