ChartMogul will delete my data, how do I prevent this?

ChartMogul sends an email to notify that an account’s data will be deleted in the following instances:

  • Your trial has expired
  • You've canceled your subscription
  • Your free plan was closed due to inactivity (no activity for one year and 30 days)

ChartMogul's data retention policy gives you a 60-day grace period after any of these events — that's the window you have to reactivate before your data is permanently deleted. You'll get email reminders 30 days and 3 days before deletion.

  1. Log in to your ChartMogul account.
  2. Click Select Plan to reactivate.

Screenshot of the page prompting you to activate your account with the Select Plan button highlighted.

We offer a free plan for businesses with less than $10k MRR (Monthly Recurring Revenue). See plans and pricing to find the right option for you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us