ChartMogul will delete my data, how do I prevent this?

 

When you receive an email from ChartMogul that your account data will be deleted, this means one of the following:

  • Your trial has expired
  • You have canceled your subscription
  • Your free plan has been canceled due to inactivity (this happens after you’ve been inactive for one year and 30 days)

As part of our data retention policy, we keep your data for 60 days after any of these events. We notify you by email 30 and 3 days before your data is scheduled for deletion.

To keep your data in ChartMogul intact, log into your account, click Activate Now, and select a plan. 

Screenshot of the page prompting you to activate your account.

We offer a free plan for customers with less than $10k MRR. Learn more about plans and pricing.

Was this article helpful?

We’re sorry to hear that. Would you like to share more feedback?


Thanks for your feedback!